

Department Details

Department name:	vepartment name:Public Safety Communications Governing Boardype:Board or Commission		
Туре:			
Meeting time:			
Meeting location:			
Primary contact:			
Description:	The Public Safety Communications Governing Board committee is comprised of representatives of the City of La Crosse and the County of La Crosse. We maintain a list of City representatives only. For information on upcoming meetings or for minutes & agendas, visit the La Crosse County website at www.co.la-crosse.wi.us.		
Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Douglas Happel Appointed By: Ma	Council Member yor	5/9/2019	4/15/2025
Ken Gilliam	City Fire Chief	7/1/2017	

11/14/2019

City Police Chief

Shawn Kudron Appointed By: Mayor